Karnataka Election Results 2023 Today Live Winner list BJP, INC and JD(S) | Karnataka Assembly Eclection Result Seat wise

Live update: The counting of votes for the Karnataka Assembly elections has begun. Congress had crossed the majority mark in the first 30 minutes trends, but now Congress is ahead in 112 seats. BJP is ahead in 92 and JDS in 20 seats. Still not a single seat is visible in the account of others. … Read more